Category Archives: Uncategorized

Fashion Zipper Decoration Denim Jacket – Tidebuy Reviews

Today i bring you some tidebuy reviews about a new fashion zipper decoration denim jacket, which are really popular these days, from theses tidebuy reviews, you could see tidebuy customer service, shipping method and time, tidebuy shipping and other things.

tidebuy reviews

 

  • By Ni**

    19/07/2015

    When I first tried this on, the sleeves felt WAY too tight and I was so sad to think about having to return it. But after several minutes, I feel good. And the arms looks slim in it. It is really magical.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By d3ziang**

    19/07/2015

    I love this jackest alot.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By ajdean08**

    19/07/2015

    I order this jacket with size L. I have sufficient room in the shoulders and sleeves, where I can fold my arms comfortably.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By Ji**

    19/07/2015

    Really nice jakcet! Great, classic, absolutelty must have!

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By rae_hun**

    19/07/2015

    The jacket is very soft and comfortable. The material looks nice as well

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By christopherchi**

    19/07/2015

    What a nice leather jacket

    The review is:Useful (1)Useless (0)
  • By Bettinan**

    19/07/2015

    Really happy with this purchase, as comparable denim jackets are so costly.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By jalopeeno_**

    19/07/2015

    This jacket is very fashionable, it could be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By Emily0E**

    19/07/2015

    I really like this jacket, it is awesome!

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By jaclynhensh**

    19/07/2015

    It is very true to size and the cloth looks like it was custom made for me.

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By michy_mu**

    19/07/2015

    I love shopping at dressvenus, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

    The review is:Useful (0)Useless (0)
  • By berna_bo**

    05/06/2015

    nice jacket big enaugh quick delivery thank you

    Dear berna böcü, Thanks for your good reviews. Glad to hear that you are pleased with the items. Hope you have a good experience in our website. Customer Service Sam

    Did you want to know more about tidebuy.com? you can also check tidebuy reviews to know more customers speak about tidebuy.com, from those reviews or complaints about tidebuy.com, you could know more and shop with more confidence!